Sermons

Our Sunday Sermon

We trust that you are blessed by the message

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (248)

Jesus Christ the Person
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
mp3
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living a Life of Purpose Part 2
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
mp3
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living a Life of Purpose
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
mp3
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Divine Favour
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
mp3
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Increase - Evening Session
(Part of the Special Event series).
mp3
Preached by Dr. Josh Bulger on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Faith - Morning Session
(Part of the Special Event series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Mike Welch on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fighting the Battle
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
mp3
Preached by Patricia Aroboto on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Family
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
mp3
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Power in the Blood
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
mp3
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Zoe Dedication
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Tunde on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser