Sermons

Our Sunday Sermon

We trust that you are blessed by the message

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (248)

Jesus Christ the Person
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on 02/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living a Life of Purpose Part 2
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on 18/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living a Life of Purpose
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Divine Favour
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on 28/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Increase - Evening Session
(Part of the Special Event series).
Preached by Dr. Josh Bulger on 21/10/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Faith - Morning Session
(Part of the Special Event series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Welch on 14/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fighting the Battle
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
Preached by Patricia Aroboto on 07/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Family
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on 29/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Power in the Blood
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
Preached by Solomon O Aroboto on 22/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Zoe Dedication
(Part of the Sunday Message series).
Preached by Pastor Tunde on 08/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser